Keith Lockhart Conducts Concerts ft. Violinist Robert McDuffie
January 16, 2018

Columbia Artists
Keith Lockhart | Robert McDuffie Join Forces in Upcoming Concerts
Orchestre de Lille
Performances January 11 and 12
Attahir: Sawti’l Zaman
Reich: Three movements
Glass: The American Four Seasons, Concerto No. 2 *
* Written by Philip Glass for Robert McDuffie
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra
Performances January 27 and 28
Copland: Suite from The Tender Land
Bernstein: Serenade after Plato’s “Symposium”
Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 in F major, op. 93
Emily Yoon
Columbia Artists
5 Columbus Circle, 1790 Broadway 16th FL
New York, NY 10019 | +1 212 841 9500
fb tw yt in